## Appendix B – Membership of review group

Anne Bell	Head - Willow Nursery School
Lindsey Johnson	Head - Hawthorn Park Lower School
Rebecca Baker	Head – Beecroft Lower School
Anna Kentish	Head – Kensworth Lower School
Sue Smith	Head – Slip End Lower School
Sue Teague	Head- Caddington Village School
Shirley McGinty	Head – Ashton St Peters Lower School
Mary Jo Gill	Head – Kings Houghton Middle School
Keith Scotchford	Head – Priory Middle School
Jim Parker	Head - Manshead Upper School
Shirley Crosbie	Head – Glenwood Special School
Tom Waterworth	Principal – All Saints Academy
Sue Attard	Head – Lark Rise Academy
Marion Pearce	Chair of Governors - Studham Lower School
Debra Brock	Chair of Governors – Downside Lower School
Mike Smith	Chair of Governors – Caddington Village School
Justine Abbott	Head of School Improvement
Steve Morrow	School Improvement Advisor
Rob Parsons	Head of School Organisation & Capital Planning
Keith Armstead	Senior Education Officer (Planning)
Sue Barrow	Information Manager
Jo O'Loughlin	HR Business Partner
Lisa Scott	Area Education Officer